Crystal Valley Self Storage

6124 Macon Rd, Columbus, GA 31907
Current Customers: 706.563.4799

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mar'na was easy wonderful and had great customer service
Laquita streeter
April 18, 2019
Everything was great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
my awful experience
laquonda
March 1, 2019
On 02/23/2019 i had the worst customer service experience by the employee by the name of Mr.Gary. So I Call in on this morning to see was my reserve still good& Mr Gary told me yes and told me the amount of money i would need to bring in, okay that was at 830 that morning. so i get to the location at 10 and Mr Gary informs me that he can not rent me a truck or a storage being that someone else has made a reserve inbetween the time i called about mines. an Mr Gary stated that this was a not his doing but cooperate. So i left came back and calld amanager, so after that Mr. Gary began saying rude things such as he didnt have to serve me, he would put the closed sign up. that he could refuse to serve me. Mr.Gary also said that its crazy how you people throw fits and call whomever just to get what you want. he was throwing the paperwork.slamming our cards. wouldnt answer any questions or anything until he felt like it. This was such a horrible experience and i would not want anyone else to have to go through that. i was just hurt and felt discourage because none of this was my fault. To some degree it was just communication mix up. But this is most definitely not how a cutomer should be treated no matter what the situaion was.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 23, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 20, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#eFhoc2Z6c0tYT2lJOFhwaVRIMUlVQT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The worst customer experience I've had thus far
Tracey Austin
August 30, 2018
Not only were we misquoted unit pricing for our storage items, the salesperson was not at all helpful or accommodating and showed us a smaller than described unit that was dirty, smelly and felt unsafe. We took our business to simply storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend
Jacqueline Lockett
July 25, 2018
This is a clean and well groomed facility. Easy access entering and exiting. Management is super! She knows her job well and is very friendly to the customers. If Marna can find ways on saving you money she will. Great place to store your belongings. 24 hour security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service
Breynna/Kenyetta Shipp
June 27, 2018
Marna went above and beyond and provided excellent customer service. I needed to move furniture into our storage unit and needed a truck near closing time. Marna went out of her way to ensure that I had a truck to get everything moved. She has worked with us to make our experience of renting this storage unit a pleasure. Thanks for what you do Marna. We really appreciate you and enjoy working with you. Anytime I need storage I wouldn't go anywhere else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2018
I loved using Crystal Valley's storage. Mrs. Mayers is always professional and beyond sweet. The facility is immaculate and I recommend it to everyone seeking a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellence starts here
Officer Willie McMillian
March 20, 2018
Excellence starts at the entrance when, Ms. Marna greets you with a bright smile and soft eyes. Her knowledge of what storage units are available and he capacity to which they can hold is amazing. No matter how difficult the request or trying the customer is, Ms. Marna’s professionalism is beyond reproach. If ever there was a person who,represents the company and her self to the highest standards she is the one. Ms. Marna has the ability to work on a larger scale and should be considered for a higher position, possibly a corporate position. She has been a great asset to the Columbus Police Department and Officer McMillian on many occasions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall is was a pleasant experience
March 20, 2018
I am not from the area but the staff was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service
March 20, 2018
Mrs. Mayers provides outstanding customer service. She is always professional and friendly. I have never had any problems at this facility. The facility is well managed and always clean. I strongly recommend it to my military staff and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellcent Service
Nita Reyes
March 20, 2018
My brother is in the military overseas and recently sold his house. We used this facility to store his furniture until he comes back. It’s very clean and convenient. Plus, the staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you =)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service!
March 20, 2018
Mrs. Marna is very warm and professional! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Facility, onvenient location, affordable
Keith Lewis
March 20, 2018
We had to close out the house for a elderly relative that had passed, and we didn't have a lot of time or money and we couldn't bring everything back at once and especially the big items. The location was nearby and convenient, and affordable, Ms. Mayer was able to get us everything we needed to get the job done and made a stressful time, much easier.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Robb Miley
October 24, 2015
I would definitely recommend using them! Woody was great and very helpful. I will definitely use them in the future whether it be moving or just for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!!!
GH
December 3, 2014
Crystal Valley Self Storage are very friendly, and very helpful. The prices for the units are very affordable and the units are very clean. The place is well managed by Mr. Woody Green and he is wonderful. I truly recommend it.
Write a review